.
Home | Service | Market | Request Form | Profile | YKK-Products | E-mail | Contact

SAI IMPEX Office Addresses :

HEAD OFFICE (New Delhi)
11/1113-A, Govind Puri, KalkaJi, New Delhi-110019
Ph : 91-11-26463606
Email : ajay@saiimpex.com   mail@saiimpex.com
Contact Person : Mr. Rajesh Thakur: M-91-9810003372, Mr Naresh Sharma: M-91-9810007260
Gurgaon Office (Haryana)
D-53, Udhyog Vihar, Phase-5,
Gurgaon, Haryana-122016
Ph : 91-124-4308339
Email : sunil@saiimpex.com
Contact Person : Mr. Sunil Kumar: M-91-9910337798

Noida Office (U.P.)
Email : mmt@saiimpex.com
Contact Person :Mr. M. M. Tondan: M-91-9891496668

Tirupur Office
10/12, State Bank Colony, 1st street,
Royapuram, Tirupur- 641 601.
Email : saitir@saiimpex.com
Contact Person : Mr. Gopal Krishna : M-91-9354066121, Mr.Naresh Sharma: M-91-9810007260

Ludhiana Office
Sai Impex
H.No.10265, Ranjodh Park,
Haibowal Kalan, Dr. Jagat Singh Lane,
Ludhiana-141001, Punjab
Email : punjab@saiimpex.com   
Contact Person : Mr. Gaurav Handa  : M-91-9814002055, Mr.Rajesh Thakur: M-91-9810003372


Mumbai Office
Email : mumbai@saiimpex.com
Contact Person : Mr. Maneesh Ojha: M-91-9867588732, Mr. Rajeev Nanda: M-91-9810377734


Bangalore Office
508-B, B-wing, 5th floor Mittal Tower
M.G. Road, Bangalore- 560 001 .
Email : south@saiimpex.com

Contact Person : Mr.Vijay Kumar - 9880026239
Cust. Support: M- 080-25599460

 

Hyderabad Office
Email: naresh@saiimpex.com
Contact Person : Mr.Naresh Sharma: M-91-9810007260


Nepal Office
Paknajol, Sorhakhutte, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: nepal@saiimpex.in, ajay@saiimpex.com, ykknepalsai@gmail.com
Contact Person Mr. Dev Raj Joshi: M- 977 984 156 3976,
Mr. Rajesh Thakur: M-
91-9810003372

Bangladesh Office
Email :-rajesh@saiimpex.com   mail@saiimpex.com
Contact Person : Mr. Rajesh Thakur: M-91-9810003372
   
Contact us
Copyright(c) 2002 Saiimpex. All rights reserved.
Home | Service | Market | Request Form | Profile | YKK-Products | E-mail | Contact